Free shipping for orders over $150 for US48
Cart 0
I Love Lucy I Heart Mom Editio

I Love Lucy I Heart Mom Editio


This special collection includes "Lucy Is Enceinte," where Lucy first learns she is pregnant; the classic delivery episode "Lucy Goes to the Hospital"; "No Children Allowed" as the Arnaz family deals with their new arrival; and "Nursery School" where Lucy has to finally send Little Ricky to school.

4 "I Love Lucy" Episodes and a Built-In Greeting Card!.

Languages: English and Spanish; Subtitles: English SDH (Subtitles for Deaf and Hearing Impaired) and Spanish.

Share this Product

More from this collection