Free shipping for orders over $150 for US48
Cart 0
I LOVE LUCY Season 1 DVD Set

I LOVE LUCY Season 1 DVD Set


Here's how it all began! The complete nine volume set of all 36 episodes from the series' first season.
Highlights include Lucy pitching Vitameatavegamin ("Lucy Does A TV Commercial"), "The Freezer", and pinned against the kitchen sink by an unending loaf of bread ("Pioneer Women").

Share this Product

More from this collection