Cart 0
I LOVE LUCY Season 5 DVD Set

I Love Lucy: The Complete Fifth Season DVD


A four disc set featuring all 26 episodes of the "I Love Lucy" fifth season.
"Lucy and John Wayne', "Lucy Goes To A Rodeo", "Nursery School", "The Passports", and not to mention "Lucy's Italian Movie"

Share this Product

More from this collection